Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Last week, I decided I wanted to buy a car and showed up at Toyota of McDonough on a Thursday evening. I was referred to Leon Poole by a previous customer, so I asked for him hoping to have the same great experience she had. He actually was not working that night, but just happened to be there doing something else. It was also getting late and near closing time, but he took the time to talk to me about the Camry and even let me test drive one at that late hour anyway. Friday he called to let me know that he found a car and a deal for me. All I needed to do to move forward was call and let him know I wanted the car. I was very impressed with the car and went Saturday to buy it. When I got there, the paperwork was already complete and ready for me. Leon was very knowledgeable about the car and helpful in answering my questions. He made sure that I had everything I needed. Everyone else I met at the dealership was very helpful as well. Overall, it was a great experience, and I have an amazing new car! I would recommend both Leon Poole and Toyota of McDonough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2018
 

My name is Michael Burns. My wife and I bought cars from Mr. Leon Poole. She leased a car, and I purchased a used one. Mr. Poole was awesome! Very customer service friendly; he made us feel like part of the family. He got us the exact deal we were both looking for. I have bought many cars over the years, but he has been the best to work with. look forward to working with him when we purchase our next cars!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 30, 2018
 

We worked with Mr Leon Poole, both my wife and I. My wife leased a car; I bought a used car.  His customer service was exceptional!   He made us a part of he Toyota family.  He worked on our behalf to get it done for both of us.  I was very comfortable with him, and look forward to buying our next cars from him.   Great sales rep!!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018
 

Leon Poole made the entire process painless and short. This is my first car and I was nervous and a bit worried but Leon got me exactly what I was looking for and made sure that I knew how everything worked before he gave me the keys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Mike Smith was my sales person. Came in to sell my 2013 Toyota Tundra Crewmax. Sat down with Mike Smith and explained my reasons for selling the truck. He listened and went off to see if we could make a deal. He came up with a 2019 Toyota Corolla which was perfect for my future plans. Thanks Mike Smith for helping a future entrepreneur get his priorities in order. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

5 Stars for Leon Poole our Sales associate! He figured out exactly what we wanted! He followed up with us and sold us a great Toyota Camry! We would recommend Leon!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 

Leon Poole did it again!!!! Got me into the car I wanted and I couldn’t be more happy. He’s extremely caring, dedicated to his clients and all around a great guy! I personally advise everyone to ask for Leon because he will do everything in his power to make sure your happy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2018
 

Today I bought a Prius 4 from Toyota of McDonough. I searched the internet looking for a particular color and went to several dealerships on the north side. In addition, I had communicated with Alexis over the internet and phone several times going back and forth about the color and "out the door price." She came back with the best price that I made the drive south. The drive took me almost 2 hours in traffic from 75N Marietta to 75S McDonough. Needless to say it was worth the drive! Before I left I called and made sure the car was still available and Thurston said they would pull it off the lot until I arrived. That was a great decision because by the time I made it down someone had eyed it and wanted to buy it. They honored their word and I was able to see it first, test drive it, and buy it! The other party was not happy and wrote a negative review because they weren't able to buy the car. I am sorry for them, I only wish they had 2 Prius 2's ( sea glass pearl color) for both of us. I appreciate them keeping their word. Not only were they honest , very helpful, and Thurston explained everything I asked about the car. William finalized all the paperwork expeditiously.I dreaded buying a new car because everyone tells you they are the best and have the best price. You don't know who to believe. Thank you Alexis, Thurston, and William for a great car buying experience. They even give free oil changes for life. WOW, can't beat that!THANK YOU I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!!! Cheryl HMarietta, Ga

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2018
 

Great prices on gas.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review